Contact Us

Meet the APS Staff

Timothy J. Farrow
Owner / Director of Security
TFarrow@AdvProtective.com

Kenneth J. Kelmer Jr.
Director Training and Investigations
KJKelmer@AdvProtective.com

Elizabeth Cannistraro
Operations Manager
ECannistraro@AdvProtective.com

 

Ricky Muse, Case Manager  – RMuse@AdvProtective.com

Ryan Warmack, Case Manager – RWarmack@AdvProtective.com

Ken Bobb, Case Manager – KBobb@AdvProtective.com